We would be sorry to see you go, so please reach out if you are having issues, but if you are sure Sortd is not for you, and you still want to remove your Sortd Account you will need to do the following:


Note that Sortd does not actually have any access credentials other than those you revoke through Google, so revoking permissions through Google prevents Sortd from having any further access to your Google Mail.


Please also see: How can I uninstall Sortd?