Open Sortd in full screen mode using the Sortd button on the right.  Then go to Settings > Account - you will see a list of Organizations linked to your account and the Plan that each organization is on.  Note that each Organization is treated separately in terms of pricing, so you can have different organizations on completely different plans (each with a different number of users).


If you click on an organization you will be able to manage the plans linked to that organization.


image


To cancel a subscription simply click on Cancel.  Note that Sales Access is an optional feature on top of any of the base plans (Pro or Team) - so if you want to use multiple boards for example but you don't want the sales board, you can just cancel Sales Access.


To view the details of the plan and what it's costing, or to change to a different plan - click the Upgrade button at the top right of the popup (next to the Close button).  You will then see a screen that looks like this:



The button that says 'Current Package' is the package you are on at the moment.  Below that you will see the price and the number of users that are on that package.


To add users to the package you are on, click on edit, which will take you to a screen where you can invite more users.  To switch to a different plan simply click on the 30 day free trial / buy button on the plan you want to change to (or Buy for $X if you have already used up your free trial).


How do I change the number of users I'm paying for?


The Sortd plans are priced on a per user basis.  So if you have 2 users on the Team plan for example, it will cost you the per user price of $8 x 2 users = $16.  To remove the number of users you are paying for you need to delete individual users who have been invited to an Organization.


You can get to the user management screen by going to Settings > Account and clicking on the Organization you want to manage.  Then next to "Organization Users" click on the View Members button.  You will see a screen with a list of Users - to remove a user you simply click on the Remove button next to the User's name.



How do I know if I'm still in a free trial?


If you haven't captured your credit card details yet then you are still in your free trial.  A few days before your free trial expires, you will see a green bar pop up at the bottom of the screen asking you to purchase.