- In some cases the Gmail labels did not show in the Sortd inbox, this has been improved
- When you cancel a subscription it used to show Cancellation Pending. This has been changed to reflect that your subscription has been cancelled, but you can still use Sortd until the end of your billing period.
- Snoozing caused messages to be duplicated, this has been changed to show you an Unsnoozed message instead.
- Clicking on the X on the green bar to cancel your trial didn't cancel the it.